Google now seems to be planning to expand its presence over many major countries of the world and in accordance to this, the search giant has announced the names of eight different European countries where now onwards it would make its Nexus 5 and Nexus 7 available to the public.

Here is the list of few of the European countries that were found to be listed on the Play Store. This includes Belgium, Finland, Austria, Denmark, Portugal, Netherlands, Sweden and Ireland. The prices in each of the countries may differ due to the difference in the shipping charges, however, the base price has been kept the same. The Nexus 5 16/32 GB will be sold at €349/399. Whereas the Nexus 7 16/32GB will be sold at €269/299.