Few hours back, Apple just announced that the company will livestream its iWatch and iPhone 6 on September 9th that is four days from now. The upcoming iWatch and iPhone 6 have already created much ripples and it seems the wait is soon to end. All the Apple fans will be glued to see Apple CEO Tim Cook take the center stage to unveil the much awaited and happening iPhone 6 with iWatch. It has to be seen whether Apple can live up to people’s expectations for this two gadgets.

This event is certainly going to be special for the company compared to its previous ones reason Apple is for the first time venturing into the 5” phablet segment as well as coming out with its first wearable. The event is to be hosted in a large hall of Flint Center at the home town of the company in Cupertino. This is the same place from where Apple unveiled its first Macintosh 30 years back in 1984 and the same place where the colorful iMac was unveiled in 1998.

Moreover, much eyes will also be on the Apple iWatch a much awaited concept coming from the company’s chief designer Jony Ive.

To watch the livestream, you will require a minimum Safari 5.1.10 and above or OS X v10.6.8 and above. You can even watch the livestream on Apple TV with 5.0.2 software and above. Its just a matter of our days as well get you with all the official details coming from Apple. Stay Tuned! Apple iPhone 6 and iWatch event starts on September 9th at:

10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm GMT

Watch the Apple iPhone 6 and iWatch livestream here

Pinterest